Contact Us

The International Club Contact Information

Mailing Address:
International Education Center
Georgia College
Campus Box 49
Milledgeville, Georgia, 31061

Physical Address:
International Educational Center
Georgia College
Bone House 
141 S. Clarke St.
Milledgeville, Georgia, 31061

Find us on Facebook at: GC International Club

Club Advisors Contact Information:

Club Advisor / Inernational Admissions Counselor
Susie Ramage
Email - susie.ramage@gcsu.edu
Office Telephone: 478-445-0874

Club Advisor/ Study Abroad Advisor
Jarris Lanham 
Email – jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu 
Office Telephone: 478-445-2368

 

Club Officers Contact Information:

Club President 
Amy Huang
Email -amy.huang@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Mobile Phone: 678-697-1626

Club Vice President
Austin Nijenkamp
Email – austin.nijenkamp@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Mobile Phone: 678-925-1084

Club Secretary
Pryia Ahmend
Email – afsana.ahmend@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Mobile Phone: 770-712-3672

Club Treasurer
Sanjay Patel
Email – sanjay.patel@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Mobile Phone: 229-352-2329

Club Webmaster/ Historian
Rachel Garcia
Email – rachel.garcia@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Mobile Phone: 772-418-5569

Nowsherwan Sultan

Email- nowsherwan.sultan@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Mobile Phone: 404-861-4078

Club Commucations Officer
Lauren Barnard
Email - lauren.barnard@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Mobile Phone: 706-755-5884

Find us on Facebook at: GC International Club

Or share our moments on Instagram at: gcsuinternationalc